Tabla Niketan - April 2025 Exam - Kathak

6/	Exam	Written Exam Date & Time	Practical Exam
Student Name			Date & Time
Anupma Sharma	Prarambhik	NA	6th May 5.30 pm
Avi Chauhan	Prarambhik	NA	6th May 5.40 pm
Divya Pundeer	Prarambhik	NA	6th May 5.50 pm
Rachana Mathur	Prarambhik	NA	6th May 6.00 pm
Rupsha Baral	Prarambhik	NA	6th May 6.10 pm
Svara Shastry	Prarambhik	NA	6th May 6.20 pm
Ashwini Pullur	Prarambhik	NA	10th May 5.30 pm
Saisha Kotnala	Prarambhik	NA	10th May 5.40 pm
Aahana Sahu	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 5.30 pm
Aashna Srujan Belsare	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 5.40 pm
Amruta Mahendra Neel	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 5.50 pm
Anoushka Amol Khadilkar	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 6.00 pm
Arati Prasad Jana	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 6.10 pm
Jayshree Jadhav	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 6.20 pm
Kanchan Prakash Paranjpe	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 6.30 pm
Mrunal Joshi	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 6.40 pm
Pratibha Dayal	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 6.50 pm
Rashmi Kulkarni	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 7.00 pm
Rupashree Tripathy	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 7.10 pm
Sneha Sunil Deshpande	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 7.20 pm
Vidya Vineet	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 7.30 pm
Yamini Wagh	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 7.40 pm
Jui Wasade	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 7.50 pm
Ketaki avinash Thote	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 8.00 pm
Nayan Naresh Gavand	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 8.10 pm
Poornima Malladi	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 8.20 pm
Sayali Dongare	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 8.30 pm
Vidya lakshmi Narayanan	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 8.40 pm
Vishnu priya Balaji	Prarambhik	NA	11th May 9.00 pm
Nalini Mehendale	Praveshika Pratham	NA	11th May 9.10 pm
Aaradhya Ashish Pujari	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 5.50 pm
Ananya Kale	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 6.00 pm
Anvi Mangesh Bendre	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 6.15 pm
Samyra Pramanik	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 6.30 pm
Nethra Nandakumar	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 6.45 pm
Priyanka Gupta	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 7.00 pm
Shruti Honnungar	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 7.15 pm
Srishti Dubey	Praveshika Pratham	NA	10th May 7.30 pm
Ami Pathak	Praveshika Pratham	NA	6th May 6.30 pm
Ayushi Hajare	Praveshika Pratham	NA	6th May 6.45 pm

Student Name	Exam	Written Exam Date & Time	Practical Exam
			Date & Time
Khushi Goyal	Praveshika Pratham	NA	6th May 7.00 pm
Khyati Sharma	Praveshika Pratham	NA	6th May 7.15 pm
Saanvi Narain	Praveshika Pratham	NA	6th May 7.30 pm
Varshaa Naganathan	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 5.30 pm
Pranika Sinha	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 5.50 pm
Reyna Shroff	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 6.10 pm
Vainavi Jain	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 6.30 pm
Aashna Amey Kulkarni	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 6.50 pm
Avishka Singh	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 7.10 pm
Kruthigha Ramkumar	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 7.30 pm
Nabamita Mullick	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 7.50 pm
Nia Sharma	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 8.10 pm
Saanvi Joshi	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	9th May 8.30 pm
Aanvi Jawle	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	17th May 8.00 am
Madhura Chopda	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	17th May 8.35 am
Manjiri Jayant Purohit	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	17th May 9.10 am
Mira Hiren Mandalia	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	17th May 9.45 am
Neha Sandeep Baldawa	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	17th May 10.20 am
Reet Bhojwani	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	11th May 8.00 am
Rujuta Shrinivas Palande	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	11th May 8.35 am
Sharanya Yadav	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	11th May 9.10 am
Vedika Jha	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	11th May 9.45 am
Aria Chintamaneni	Madhyama Poorna	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	10th May 5.30 pm
Nupura Shirish Gaidhani	Visharad Pratham	26th & 27th April 8.00 to 11.00 am	10th May 6.15 pm