## Tabla Niketan - April 2025 Exam - Tabla

Student Name	Exam	Written Exam Date & Time	Practical Exam
			Date & Time
Arnav Chikkatur	Prarambhik	NA	17th May 8.30 am
Ashutosh Kulshreshtha	Prarambhik	NA	17th May 8.40 am
Ojas Mahesh Linge.	Prarambhik	NA	17th May 8.50 am
Shivangi Tiwari	Prarambhik	NA	17th May 9.00 am
Shreyasi Tiwari	Prarambhik	NA	17th May 9.10 am
Siddharth Sodhani	Prarambhik	NA	17th May 9.20 am
Swapnil Bahulekar	Prarambhik	NA	17th May 9.30 am
Hari Jaydev Mandaliya	Praveshika Pratham	NA	17th May 9.45 am
Nishad Bhide	Praveshika Pratham	NA	17th May 10.00 am
Purvaansh Ninave	Praveshika Pratham	NA	17th May 10.15 am
Srenish N s	Praveshika Pratham	NA	17th May 10.30 am
Vedant Sharma	Praveshika Pratham	NA	17th May 10.45 am
Kanad Avadhoot Agasti	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	18th May 8.30 am
Smaran Rangan	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	18th May 8.50 am
Srigen Tripathi	Praveshika Poorna	12th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	18th May 9.10 am
Arush Padwal	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	18th May 9.45 am
Sanat Akhil Vidwans	Madhyama Pratham	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	18th May 10.20 am
Sahil Amol Deshmukh	Madhyama Poorna	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	16th May 8.00 pm
Shruti Sunil Dusankar	Madhyama Poorna	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	16th May 7.30 pm
Yug Vaibhav Chopda	Madhyama Poorna	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	16th May 6.50 pm
Dhyan Shetty	Madhyama Poorna	13th April 8.00 to 10.00 am	16th May 6.10 pm
Eshaan Sharma	Madhyama Poorna	NA	16th May 5.30 pm
Swaminathan Ranganathan	Visharad Pratham	26th & 27th April 8.00 to 11.00 am	17th May 8.30 pm
Parth Mahesh Kulkarni	Visharad Poorna	26th & 27th April 8.00 to 11.00 am	17th May 7.00 pm
Samriddha Mishra	Visharad Poorna	26th & 27th April 8.00 to 11.00 am	17th May 5.30 pm